|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
GTR Register Member
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Essex
Posts: 88
|
1/4 mile skyline
seen this for sale
http://www.japanese-carimports.co.uk...?StockNo=50197 looks some thing different but I don't have the wonga. Rick |
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
GTROC Member
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Derby, UK
Posts: 6,025
|
yes please
Looks a bit mad to me ![]()
__________________
Website of Dave Wilkins |
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) |
|
New Users
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Sheerness
Posts: 3,150
|
R32 DRAGSTER
I HAVE ALREADY EMAILED THE GUYS IN JAPAN WHOM HAVE ADVERTISED THIS CAR ON THIER SITE AND ALSO THE SPORTS-IMPORT PEOPLE ABOUT IT AS IT APPEARS ON THIER SITE AS WELL.
SPORTS IMPORTS EMAILED ME BACK SAYING THAT THEY ARE WAITING FOR JAPAN TO CONFIRM A PRICE AND THE COMPANY IN JAPAN HAVE EMAILED ME BACK SAYING THAT THEY DONT HAVE THE CAR YET AND THEREFORE DONT HAVE A PRICE EITHER, THEY SAY IF I AM INTERESTED THEN I SHOULD WAIT FOR A PRICE ON THIER WEBSITE WHEN THEY HAVE IT COS THEY WILL NOT EMAIL ME A PRICE, I SHOULD JUST CHECK THE WEBSITE! I AM CONCERNED THAT PERSONS STILL ADVERTISE WHAT THEY DONT ACTUALLY HAVE, WHATS THE POINT? I AM SERIOUSLY INTERESTED IN THAT CAR FOR A LITTLE PROJECT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND AS SHE WANTS TO RUN 9 SECONDS AS WELL NEXT YEAR IN A CAR SO I THOUGHT IT GOOD TO BUY SOMETHING ALREADY DONE FOR HER ( ITS CHEATING I KNOW ) BUT IT SEEMS THAT IT IS MOST LIKELY STILL RUNNING THE QUARTER MILE IN JAPAN AND JUST ADVERTISED AS A ' I CAN GET YOU SOMETHING SIMILAR' TYPE OF SALE. SO DISAPPOINTING, PERSONS WHOM ADVERTISE LIKE THAT EVENTUALLY MAKE YOU QUESTION THIER INTEGRITY AS I AM NOW DOING ( THE PEOPLE IN JAPAN I AM TALKING ABOUT). SPORTS-IMPORTS, DO YOU DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE ON A REGULAR BASIS OR IS YOUR ADVERT A ONE OFF FOR INTERESTS SAKE AS WELL? ![]() IF THEY HAD THE CAR THEY WOULD KNOW HOW MUCH IT IS OTHERWISE WHATS THE POINT OF ADVERTISING IT IF YOU WONT EVEN TELL A BUYER HOW MUCH IT IS??!! CRAZY. |
|
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|