|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
GTR Register Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
|
Garage BIG POWER... Fraud?
Hi everyone,
If you have any experience with this company, please let me know. I've just been cheated from Mamiana Trading, and I can see that GARAGE BIG POWER: LIGHT-HEAVILY MODIFIED CARS, all the FULL MODIFIED or HEAVILY MODIFIED CARS EXPORT has a lot of the same cars. Maybe it's the same guy who's behind both companies. Hiroshi Muramatsu, Yoshiyuki Fujikawa or what his name really is. I'm of course trying to get my money back, but also help preventing other to get cheated the way I did. So let's join to get these scammers behind bars! Take care! /Claus |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
GTR Register Member
|
Sorry to hear that! You are one out of many..
I bet this "company" is the same company to: DRIFT MACHINE, GT CARS and MODIFIED CARS EXPORT from JAPAN Want your money back?? Stand in line.. I know at least 10 people that wait before you.. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
GTR Register Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
|
Moff - Point taken!
I can forward documentation (by e-mail) for everything I've written, to anyone who may be interested. And I'm from Denmark... how should I be in competition with this, or any other company in UK? I'm just trying to warn other people, so they're not cheated like me. /Claus |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) | |
|
GTR Register Member
|
Quote:
All too often you see people come on forums to slate others witout proof. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) | |
|
GTR Register Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
|
Quote:
Maybe you could invite the people you know has been cheated like me to join this thread/forum? I've contacted the Japanese Embassy in Denmark, the Interpol, my bank, and made a deal with a local guy i Tokyo to contact Hiroshi Muramatsu... or what his name is /Claus |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) |
|
New Users
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
|
hello supercharged,
im actually from the toyota starlet forum Toyota GT Turbo.com Forums - Powered by vBulletin was just scouting around and saw that you have been stung by this guy, well on the starlet forums we also have a fella that was stung by him. but hes taking it all the way and trying to get him done for fraud. he actually did end up getting a car sent to him because he prolonged with it but i dont think its anything like the one he had been advertised!! i would definetly inform the police and claim fraud because your definetly not the first or last person who will be stung by him!! |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 (permalink) |
|
GTR Register Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
|
Adam Glanza; Could you maybe ask him to tell me what he actually did to get Hiroshi Muramatsu (or whatever...) to react?
I'll PM you with me e-mail adress. Thanks you for joining this forum to write to me! Great!!! /Claus |
|
|
|
|
|
#11 (permalink) |
|
GTR Register Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
|
icager: I actually did search for information about this company when I first got in contact with this guy... And I didn't find anything. I also serach for the pictures that I received from him through Google Image Search... still without any result. But I found one guy who actually got the car that he ordered.
I still wonder if he was a associate to Hiroshi Muramatsu... "Men tak for lidt salt i det åbne sår" ![]() /Claus |
|
|
|
|
|
#13 (permalink) |
|
New Users
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
|
it appears i too have been a victim of GARAGE BIG POWER aka Akio Asakura using the website http:///www.modifiedcars-export-japan.jp
I paid for a 930 porsche turbo in early feb and he has been sending a constant string of excuses on e-mail as to why i have not go the car ..... sometimes he disappears for a week with no reply , there is no answer on his phone to skype or fax ! any help appreciated i am now getting the police involved ...... help ! Johnny |
|
|
|
|
|
#14 (permalink) |
|
New Users
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
|
sorry typo in last e-mail i think ,website is LIGHT-HEAVILY MODIFIED CARS, all the FULL MODIFIED or HEAVILY MODIFIED CARS EXPORT
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15 (permalink) |
|
GTR Register Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
|
First of all I'm very sorry that you have experienced the same as a lot of other poor bastards (like me). The one I've been cheated by is Mamiana Trading/Mr. Hiroshi Muramatsu. Mamiana Trading - Scam operation!
But I think it's the same person behind both names and websites. Someone says that it's the Japanese Mafia... I've put the Danish Embassy in charge of the hunt for either the car I bought, or the money I've paid him. And they're actually in contact with him, although he calls himself Mr. Fujikawa... So I'll recommend you to contact your own Embassy in Tokyo for a start. Cheers, Claus |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|