GTR Forum banner
1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Thought it was about time to say hello as I spend most my nights getting moaned at by the misses for spending all night on the forum my names Matt I'm from Lincolnshire. Owned a r33 gtst about 3 years ago. After having a few scoobys and 350z I missed the straight 6 roar so had to treat my self again. So couple of months ago I thought I was about time I jumped onto the GTR wagon and got myself a R33 GTR. Just abit about myself, I was an auto electrician for 6.5 years but left last years to go work for the RAC as a patrol. So any auto electrics questions I'll try give abit of advise now ive worked out how to post lol. Sorry but I'm a forum virgin and never had nothing to do with them. (Post wise) Hopefully hear from me abit more from now on.