GTR Forum banner
1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Guys :wavey:

As a forum sponsor now I am looking at holding a few meets throughout the year and the first being quite an important one considering what I do for a living.

Please put your name on the list if you are interested.

The demo day will be held at my detailing unit in Ascot, Berkshire.

Valet Magic & Detailing - Nissan GTR owner???

I hope to see you there.

Robbie

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Just to add that this is not just available for the R35 boys but anyone with an interest on keeping there car clean and defect free.

Robbie

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Just to add the day will start at around 10am and run untill everyone is board of me waffling on about detailing :chuckle:

The address will be sent out via PM nearer the time.

Robbie

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
+ 3 of my existing customers.

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I shoulde able to make this, so make sure you got Z8 on sale mate!
No problem there will be Zaino available for purchase :chuckle:

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Exactly what i was going to suggest, or maybe a dividing line between old and new school
You will be fine mate at the end of the day its for GTR owners old and mainly new to be taught how to care for there cars.

Robbie

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
+ 3 of my GTR customers

1. R32 GTR R32 GTR
2. RightKerfuffle R35

·
Registered
1,362 Posts
+ 3 of my GTR customers

1. R32 GTR R32 GTR
2. RightKerfuffle R35
3. NicheRotors R35 (silver)
4. Dean j R32GTR. Proper motor! :chuckle:

·
Super Moderator
16,114 Posts
Do you know what sort of date you're thinking of?

·
Registered
2,710 Posts
Discussion Starter · #18 ·
Hi Tony its the 21st of Feb

Robbie

·
Registered
167 Posts