GTR Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Everyone,

I am completely new to GTRs, although I share same passion for cars. Somehow (hahaha) I recently placed a deposit for late R33 GTR V-spec.

I am going to see it on Saturday.

Hope I can add link:

Anyone can shed some more light about this car. Ups could not add link - car comes from GTR shop it is advertised on Pistonheads for £12999 Blue UK spec.

Thanks. Looking to get more involved on the forum.:wavey:

Kind Regards
Peter.

·
Vendor
3,505 Posts
Hi mate , pretty sure this was previously owned by a memeber here but I may be wrong.

What I do know though , is that you will be in good hands with Dave w and the gtr shop .

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi mate , pretty sure this was previously owned by a memeber here but I may be wrong.

What I do know though , is that you will be in good hands with Dave w and the gtr shop .

Thanks. I am completely new to the GTR scene, but it seems I am dealing with gentleman. Nothing to worry then.

Regards
Peter.

·
Premium Member
5,786 Posts
Don't do what I did when I bought mine years ago and just get excited and drive it off. Do some research on what to look for and check, then make a list. When you go, work through your list and make sure you check / get everything you need to.

If you don't make a list, then your likely to just be mega excitable and not check anything.

Good luck and have fun!

Cheers
Mart

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Don't do what I did when I bought mine years ago and just get excited and drive it off. Do some research on what to look for and check, then make a list. When you go, work through your list and make sure you check / get everything you need to.

If you don't make a list, then your likely to just be mega excitable and not check anything.

Good luck and have fun!

Cheers
Mart