GTR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
362 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello .

I am going looking for a R33 GTR this weekend :D ..

What should i look out for :confused: :confused: .

I am going down to (keighley trade center) first to have a look at there GTRs

Does anyone know anything about keighley trade center:confused:

Any advice will be a great help.

·
Premium Member
8,080 Posts
seems like people here don't like Keighley at all,i have had no experience with them,so i can't say anything though

good luck though,hope you find what you are looking for!!

·
Registered
362 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
JapFreak786 said:
seems like people here don't like Keighley at all,i have had no experience with them,so i can't say anything though

good luck though,hope you find what you are looking for!!
Thanks i thought i read that a while back . :eek:

Can anyone shed some light on why??

·
Registered
442 Posts
i got my gtr R33 from there, i wasn't 100% with that place, just make sure you go over the car with a fine tooth comb, ask to see the auction report, jap log book, bitma certificate(if they have it), just be cautious. if you have any question's i'll try and help you.

·
Registered
1,440 Posts
Mark

I went there to buy a Skyline and i found there attitude towards the customer stunk!! Not only that but there was just something else about them that I couldnt put my finger on but I just didnt trust them at all.

Just my opinion anyway i'd hate for you to have a wasted journey.

·
Registered
2,739 Posts
TURBONUT said:
I am going down to (keighley trade center) first to have a look at there GTRs

Does anyone know anything about keighley trade center:confused:

Any advice will be a great help.