Votes: 88 42.1%
  • Don't work in I.T.

Votes: 121 57.9%
1 - 20 of 67 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys, long time lurker now turned poster :) if all goes well should be placing an order for a Premium Edition storm White GT-R sometime next week.

Anyway, attended a few events over the weekend and spoke to a few owners and what struck me was the amount of owners who work in the I.T. Ran a search on the forum and couldnt find anything which would include the R35 but whats the deal? How many of you work in I.T? And does this mark it out as the clever persons sportscar?

(p.s. Sorry if this question has been asked before and hope it isnt a :repost:, couldnt find it in the searches)

P.P.S. Im a graphic designer!

·
Registered
290 Posts
Wonder if there are any Hairdressers ............:runaway:

I guess it could go to another vote:eek:

·
Registered
3,574 Posts
Do i count as a IT guy....i mean i know how to switch the computer on and how to use google:chuckle:

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Haha! If it was that simply we would all be Bill Gates :) Interesting results so far, really expected to see it go the other way!!

·
Registered
634 Posts
Work in IT and love the car for its Tech - but love it more for its "Skyline" Rep and what it stands for - a car for the person that bucks the trend and dares to be different.

Kp

·
Registered
535 Posts
Work in IT and love the car for its Tech - but love it more for its "Skyline" Rep and what it stands for - a car for the person that bucks the trend and dares to be different.
Kp
Agree with last bit :chuckle:

We Are Traitors :bowdown1: States the case Nicley, I still think Nissan should of used this on TV Adverts :thumbsup:

CJ

·
Registered
1,410 Posts
There seems to be a miss match really, there are a lot of people who "work" in IT who have these cars, however most I find are at the "IT Reseller" Exec Level Management ( MD typically )