GTR Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
275 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hello everyone
im new to skylines, got my r33 gtr vspec about 6 weeks ago. had an sti5 before that.
my cars a bit tatty, and a few bits and bobs need sorting. she's down at dragon at the moment for 2 weeks, getting some work done:D
twin steel nismos etc. will post a full list of mods if anyones interested, it'd be good to get some feedback:)
was at trax yesterday, just had to have a look at the two skylines there. r33 was nice, the info sheet was good reading. mega quick, yet still used as an everyday car. which is exactly what mine is.
it'd be good to tag along to the next big skyline meet. any in or near essex?
anyway, if you see a white r33 bombing around colchester/north essex in a fortnights time, chances are its me:smokin:

anyway, nice to meet u all, and hope i enjoy my new home:)

·
Registered
45 Posts
Hi There

I'd be interested to see the full list of mods and the performance gained from those mods. I would also be interested in your opinion of Dragon. Although they are local to me I haven't really used them for servicing/mods etc. I am cosidering using them please let me know how you get on, there's nothing like a "word of month" recommendation..........

If you see a silver R33 in or around Colchester/Essex it is likely to be me, I too am based in Colchester/Essex.

Don't bomb around colchester to much for those Gatso speed cameras will get you!

Cheers for now! :smokin:

GK

·
Registered
8,531 Posts
Gary,
I've used Dragon quite extensively in the past, both for servicing and for after-market installations, such as exhausts and brakes.

Alan @ Dragonsport is one of the most accomodating guys you'll meet, give him a call, if just for a chat. If only they were nearer to me, I would be there so much more.

They have just moved into new premises, so their workshop is very spacious.

Tell him I sent you. :D

·
Registered
275 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
hi garry and blowdog