GTR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Good morning all.

Dont know if this is the right place to be saying hi, but here goes and it can always be moved :)

my names Steve, anD last November i purchased a 62 plated R35 in storm white.
It had 2800 on the clock and now has over 5000, so yes, its always driven.

Regret...NONE..lol, having the time of my life.

pulled over..5 times to date, for not breaking the law, just the regular "is this your car sir" and once that is out the way its "can we have a look"...

im keen to go on meets etc, after being a member of a couple of car clubs etc in the past, love the social side of things, JAE being a favorite of mine.

Im not too keen on modding, and to say the GTR is quite enough for british roads for me.

im not one for driving track days, but love going so i can take photos, im a keen amature photographer. owning a canon 6d with a various selection of lenses and a go pro hero+ for the rare track time.

why Patzilla you may ask? or may not, but im going to tell... its in memory of my mum, as you can guess her name was pat..the rest you can work out lol

well thats my brief intro.
if you ever see me round haywards heath area, flash like mad and pull me over for a chat. local mini meets would be good too, as im always willing to learn from ownwers who have had their car a little longer and know some tips about the beast.

Have a good day all. see you soon possibly.

Steve (Patzilla)

·
Premium Member
13,363 Posts
Welcome to the Forum Steve, there's plenty of serious discussion as well as good banter on here.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Hi Patzilla (Steve), I'm also new to here. I am just down the road from you too, in Lewes. would definitely be up for meeting up for a chat..

Saucyboy, met you last summer at Umair's meet at the Grasshopper Inn. Finally joined!! :clap:

·
Registered
1,561 Posts