GTR Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
157 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

*it is in pakistan and im studying here in cardiff still 2 months 2 go when ill drive her next time :( missing

·
Premium Member
8,095 Posts
lovely car,i'm just amazed that you've got it in pakistan,how much tax did you pay on it if you don't mind me asking?

·
Registered
157 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thanks you all ..
Tax/customs total was around 12-13k. and i think its wasnt too bad people in malaysia / singapore pay double then that i guess. but nobody wants to pay that much hence is the only R34 in the country

·
Registered
752 Posts
Very Nice Motor!

Are you hoping to modify it or keep it standard? i didnt think that the police would allow anything on the roads of this nature, I assume you have some good connections to keep the cops at bay!? cos thats looks like 60-70 lakhs worth of motor:thumbsup: ;)

·
Registered
7,624 Posts
That's a lovely car. Yum!

·
Registered
157 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 · (Edited)
if you r driving an expensive car cops dont bother to stop you in case which is a very rare chance they do a lil bit of money is needed to keep them happy.:D
The car has Nismo exhaust, HKs racing suction,OS giken twin Clutch, AVCR at the moment i have ordered AEM EMS for it. Have no idea about the power figures it is and will be...
thanks for all the posts.

·
Registered
157 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
thanks really appreciate it.
One worth sharing pic that i took outside a garage in KL, Malaysia.. havnt seens 8-9 R34's in line together

·
Registered
752 Posts
Another question?